Renaissance Acoustica

Released: 2023. 24 bit encoding, digital release.


  1. 4000 Rainy Nights
  2. Forever
  3. The Land of Ice and Snow
  4. Season of Faith’s Perfection
  5. Before the Winter
  6. Celestial Dream
  7. Winter
  8. Coming Home
  9. Key to the Universe 2023

Bonus Tracks:

  • Key to the Universe (from Hymn to Life vocals feat. Michael Kiske)
  • Are you the one? (from Hymn to Life vocals feat. Sharon Den Adel)
  • Lord of the Rings (from the album Classical Variations and Other Themes)

Vocals: Alessandro Conti
Keyboards: Akseli Kaasalainen
Guitars: Timo Tolkki

Acoustic Guitars recorded by Santtu Lehtiniemi
Acoustic Electric Guitars recorded by Timo Tolkki
Vocals Recorded by Guido Benedetti
Mixed and Mastered by Timo Tolkki at Shangri-La Studio in Helsinki Finland in December 2022 – February 2023.

All Music and Lyrics written and arranged by Timo Tolkki for SUOMI PRODUCTIONS KY.

Pay what you want

Name your price for this item (in US dollars) in the box below:

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

All rights reserved.
2023 © Timo Tolkki